Thanks to


A huge thanks to all the people, supporters, experts and suppliers that have gotten behind the iM250 project:

Dr Steve Bagshaw: Director, Project Manager, Testing/Racing Team Manager, Technical.


Martin and Nicole Dunn

Griffith Performance Racing/Engineering (Scott Griffith/Brent Watson): Chassis design and manufacture

Kiwi Suspension Solutions (Robert Taylor): Suspension design, assembly and testing, Ohlins specialists crowd funding support

Grow Wellington/TechNZ: R&D project funding and business support Component supply

TSS Red Baron Motorcycles: Wellington region KTM dealer and parts supply


Our development and race riders so far:

2012: Tyler Lincoln and Jason Easton (tests)




2013: Glen Skachill (NZSBK 2013) and Marc-Antoine Jacquet (VMCC 2013)




 2014: Marc-Antoine Jacquet (NZSBK 2014)




 2014: Sam Love (December)

Sam Hampton Dec 2014c


  2015: Tayla Relph (NZSBK 2015)

NZSBK Rd 2 j


2016: David Manuell [NZSBK March 2016)

Dave M


2017, 2018: Regan Phibbs (#3 NZ 2018).

 iM250 March 2017d


2019: Jason Hearn (NZ #3, 2019)

BR 2sml

2019: Campbell Grayling (NZ #4, 2019).

BR 3sml

Cormac Buchanan, 2019/20/21. NZ 150 Supersport #1 2020/21, NZ 300 Supersport #1 2021, Red Bull Rookies Cup 2021/22.

Cormac Buchanan HS1